International Exhibition Forum “Eurasian week”

Tatyana Melnikova, a lawyer of LEX Law Firm attended an International Exhibition Forum under the slogan “EAEU: Consolidation. Development. Force” which was held at “Ala-Archa” state residence on September 25-27, 2019.
Within the framework of this event, the participants discussed practical issues of business, customs infrastructure, industrial and agricultural cooperation, energy and financial market, development issues with eastern foreign partners, creation of export opportunities and vulnerability reduction of the economies of the EAEU countries.
Competition of innovative projects “Eurasian Digital Platforms” was held on the forum, where more than 300 projects of companies from all countries of the Union took part.
The youth agenda was also focused on the forum, so young people may associate their professional career with the economic union and become the Eurasian elite in the future.
A special place in the forum program was given to the exhibition, which was focused on solving practical problems of economic integration. Not only exposers were represented at the exhibition venue, but also companies interested in establishing business contacts, and thanks to the mobile application, participants could quickly set up B2B meetings for each other.
“Eurasian Week 2019” became the largest business event in the EAEU space, on the platform of which industrialists, entrepreneurs, and active youth met to discuss topical issues of the Eurasian Economic Union.

Международный выставочный форум «Евразийская неделя».

С 25 по 27 сентября в государственной резиденции «Ала-арча» прошел Международный выставочный форум под слоганом «ЕАЭС: Консолидация. Развитие. Сила». В котором приняла участие юрист Юридической фирмы LEX Мельникова Татьяна.
В рамках данного мероприятия участники обсудили практические вопросы для бизнеса, таможенной инфраструктуры, промышленной и сельскохозяйственной кооперации, энергетики и финансового рынка, вопросы развития с восточными зарубежными партнерами, создание экспортных возможностей, и снижение уязвимости экономики стран ЕАЭС.
В ходе форума прошел конкурс инновационных проектов «Евразийские цифровые платформы», в котором приняли участие более 300 проектов компаний из всех стран Союза.
Молодежная повестка также была в центре внимания форума, для того, чтобы молодые люди в будущем связали свою профессиональную карьеру именно с экономическим объединением и стали евразийской элитой.
Особое место в программе форума заняла выставка, которая была ориентирована на решение практических задач экономической интеграции. На выставочной площадке были представлены не только экспоненты выставки, но и компании, заинтересованные в налаживании деловых контактов, а благодаря мобильному приложению участники могли очень быстро назначать друг другу В2В встречи.
«Евразийская неделя 2019» стала крупнейшим на пространстве ЕАЭС деловым мероприятием, на площадке которого для обсуждения актуальных вопросов евразийского экономического союза встретились промышленники, предприниматели, а также активная молодежь.